Kontakte

Schmiede

Robert RIBIČ
Programmdirektor

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 107
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Robert.Ribic@unior.si

Rafael FURMAN
Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 278
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Rafael.Furman@unior.si

Stojan PEČOVNIK
Leiter QS

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 401
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Stojan.Pecovnik@unior.si

 

Srečko KRUŠIČ
Leiter Technologie und
Entwicklung

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 320
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Srecko.krusic@unior.si

Vojko LESKOVAR
Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 521
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Vojko.Leskovar@unior.si

 

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Herman CIGLER
Werkleiter

Tel.: +386 3 / 757 33 11
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Herman.Cigler@unior.si

SINTER

Martin PODGRAJŠEK
Werkleiter

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 290
Fax.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Martin.Podgrajsek@unior.si